Main Office

44 Hughson Street South, Hamilton, ON L8N 2A7

Tel: 905-529-1116
Toll Free: 1-866-548-6283
Fax: 905-529-2723

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: Open Sept to May from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Get Directions for Main Office

St. Catharines Office

267 Carlton Street St. Catharines, ON L2N 1B7

Tel: 905-227-1837
Fax: 905-227-0165

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: Open Sept to May from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Get Directions for St. Catharines Office

Cambridge Office

330 Industrial Road, Cambridge, ON, Canada

Tel: 519-653-3333
Fax: 519-653-8086

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

 

Get Directions for Cambridge Office

E.H. Mancinelli Training Centre

526 Winona Road North Stoney Creek, ON L8E 5E9

Tel: 905-643-1077
Toll Free: 1-866-643-1077
Fax: 905-643-9135

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Get Directions for E.H. Mancinelli Training Centre

Training Centre Staff

Goldie Saric

Administrative Assistant

gsaric@liuna837tc.com

Travis Pede

Instructor

tpede@liuna837tc.com

Nick Ciccone

Training Director & Apprenticeship Co-ordinator

nciccone@liuna837tc.com

Riccardo Persi

Training Administrator

rpersi@liuna837.ca

Executive Board

Joseph Mancinelli

President

jmancinelli@liuna837.ca

Riccardo Persi

Business Manager

rpersi@liuna837.ca

Lucio Albano

Vice President

lalbano@liuna837.ca

Sam Tinebra

Secretary Treasurer

stinebra@liuna837.ca

Dave Finnerty

Recording Secretary

dfinnerty@liuna837.ca

Mark Bastos

Executive Board Member

markb@liuna.ca

Paul Bettencourt

Executive Board Member

paulb@liuna.ca

Supporting Staff

Amanda Steen

asteen@liuna837.ca

Nicole Dufraimont

ndufraimont@liuna837.ca

Michele O'Hara

mohara@liuna837.ca

Melissa Tinebra

mtinebra@liuna837.ca

Nina Ramelli

nramelli@liuna837.ca

Bo Sarac

bo@liuna837.ca

Mirella DiGuglielmo

mirella@liuna837.ca

Robert Toth

Financial Controller

rtoth@liuna837.ca

Bianca Sorce

bsorce@liuna837.ca

Cecilia Freitas

cfreitas@liuna837.ca

Doreen Da Silva

doreen@liuna837.ca

Craig Heise

cheise@liuna837.ca

Marco Scibetta

mscibetta@liuna837.ca